Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

daddysgirl06

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 26
Virginia Gurl

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Fairfax, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 54
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I like to have fun, laugh, and live life. I can hold my own in most any conversation. I am a bit of a grammer snob.. I feel that people should be able to spell the words they are using, and know what they mean.... you should be able to navigate your way around to, too, two, and your and you're. Or know if THEY'RE driving THEIR car THERE....Dancing, singing,, movies, are a few things I enjoy. I have a job (same one for over 15 years), a car that I bought and paid for. I am a real person; Not a prostitute, nor will I allow anyone to treat me like one. I am also not looking to jump into bed with anyone just because they dangle something shiny in my face... as I said, I have a job... I can buy myself something shiny...You must appreciate me if you expect me to reciprocate. I am a good, kind, open minded, understanding, patient, non judgmental person. I value my time, and expect you to appreciate the time I spend with you. Time is something you can't get back, and it's not guaranteed. So you respect me and my time, and I will do the same....Don't write me asking for my full name and address. You won't get. I will not cash a check or a money order for you.
You must be local (within 45 minutes), and have total access if you expect me to respond.
Have a nice day. Thanks for looking....


What I'm Looking For
LOCAL ONLY !!!!!!!!
I can not seem to stress this enough. If you live in Florida, it's not going to work.... If you live in Texas, it's not going to work....If you live in California, it's not going to work. If you are more than 45 minutes from me....it's not going to work. I want someone near enough to have a full relationship. I want it all.. time, attention....The whole deal. All the bells and whistles. Not just you dropping in when you are in town, or countless emails. So please don't waste my time...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 54

 

  Member-ID: 3946962     Profile-ID: 2761719
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website