Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MindyourDomme

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


16 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 25
Are you ready for someone different?

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
Hello, I am Tiffany and I am new here, I have never had a sugar daddy before, but I thought I would give this a try and see where this can go.

First I need to say I am not looking for love, I am looking for lust.

About Me:
I am a self employed, independent and motivated young Woman who knows exactly what I want in life, although I love the surprises life hands Me.

I am a fun loving, outgoing yet laid back Woman who is easy to get a long with, I have been told I am charming with an air of confidence, sensuality and security.

Physically:
My photos are recent and accurate, I am a full figured Woman with short red hair, green eyes and a porcelain fair complexion. I am most complimented on My long shapely legs, My pretty face, full lips and mesmerizing eyes (I am describing it how others describe Me).
I am 5'8" with a 42Dbust--- , dress size 16. So yes to clarify this means a am a plus size/full figured girl.

I believe in living a healthier lifestyle with a balanced diet, moderate exercise, and an over-all well being of Myself; Physically and emotionally. Although I do My best to take care of Myself I still believe in indulging in some of the naughtier things that life has to offer (fine dining, wine, scotch, etc.).
I am high maintenance and take care of My nails, pedicures, skin, makeup, etc.

Although I may be high maintenance I am also very humble and appreciate the simpler things in life.

What makes Me different?
I am a strong Woman, I am assertive with a kinky twist.
I am Dominant and love a man who can appreciate a Woman of My stature.
I love to be spoiled, but I will not take advantage of you.
I love to get what I want, but I also am open to exploring your desires.
Although I may be the Dominant type I believe in mutual pleasure, however I love a man who receives pleasure from My pleasure.

I realized the type of man I like..... I like a strong man who simply has a weakness for Me.

Sex:
It is a topic I guess needs to be brought up, so here it goes.
I love to color, I love many different colors, from dark deep colors, to bright and vivid, I can color inside the lines or I can scribble all over and create an abstract masterpiece. So how do you like to color?
Be patient.

What do I like?
I can go down a whole list of things I like so you can determine where we are compatible, but I believe in appreciating the differences in people, after all how can we learn or explore anything if we do not meet people who are different.

So here is a brief introduction to give you more of an idea of the type of person I am.
* I prefer to stay in, but like to go out.
* I enjoy both movies and books.
* I love to laugh.
* Wine before beer, but I enjoy both.
* Casual before dressy, but I do know how to dress Myself up well from casual to formal.
* Dogs or cats? I have both.
* I love the Fall, I love the smell, the air, the weather, the colors, it is My favorite time of the year, there is something about it.

I have posted My schedule of availability. I am open with My schedule.
I can travel Internationally or Nationally with you, I am open to vacation trips with you, business trips or we can keep our rendezvous' strictly local.
I can get together (with the right sugar daddy) 1 to 3 times a week.
I am only seeking 1 sugar daddy and am only interested in a Sugar Daddy who is only with Me. (Omitting your spouse or S/O of course). I am NOT the type of girl who will just hop in the sack with anyone, if I am going to have sex with you I want to make sure the sex between us is going to be GOOD.

If you want to know more about Me just ask and trust Me there is a lot more to learn about Me.

Thank you for reading My profile,
Tiffany


What I'm Looking For
Who am I seeking?
I prefer someone older then Me although I am not opposed to someone slightly younger or My age, I do have a preference for older more mature men so do not worry about being too old for Me.

I am open to someone in another State as long as we can meet up front before any arrangements are made, however someone more local is obviously desired.

You absolutely must be d/d free. Your martial status is not important to Me as I am not seeking that type of relationship.

You must be open minded, respectful and an overall gentleman.

I am seeking a reasonable monthly arrangement and hope to meet someone for something on going, I am not looking for a wham bam one time thing. I want to preferably meet someone who is open to exploration with Kink and Fetishes.

There is no drama with Me, I am mature enough to have a discreet mutual relationship.

Again I want to thank you for reading My profile and I look forward to hearing from you.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 3828001     Profile-ID: 2661078
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website