Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 14
Take me boating in my Bikini!

50-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Roy, UT, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a normal girl that takes things SLOW. I'm not clingy or posessive... I just like to get to know a man when he wants to get to know me. I prefer the man to make the first move. Let's just say I'm a little shy. And I know that there's a thing out there called "DATING" and I truely believe in it. I moved back to Utah after living in Louisiana by myself for 2 years & separated from my hubby & girls. I love cooking, entertaining, swimming, boating, fishing, casinos and Nascar to name a few lol After I recover from my tummy tuck I would like to put other body parts under the knife...... ( * ) ( * ) I'm looking for someone who likes to socialize with friends and family. I get along with everyone..... friends or strangers. I want the boy that likes toys.... camping trailer, boat, jet skis etc. I love to do weekend getaways.... Because I love to cook, I enjoy being around large groups of people (such as tailgating parties, etc.) I am quite the cook... yum. While living in Louisiana I got really good at cajun cookin'. Let's chat online and get to know each other... I'll be honest. If I'm not physically attracted to you... the most we'll ever be is friends.... BUT... I will be honest with you BEFORE we ever go out or by the end of the first date. I don't play head games. One time I wasn't attracted to a really nice guy but we remained friends and he ended up marrying one of my girlfriends. Nobody has too many friends. I would rather have friends than burn bridges and make enemies. If you are looking for love.. you will never find it. But as soon as you give up looking... Prince Charming shows up. But.. I'll give you an idea of guys that I'm attracted to but keep in mind there are no molds that I expect men to fit into. However, I am very much attracted to men taller than me (and I'm 5'8") and if you're still taller than me when I'm wearing 1 or 2 inch heels... even better! 6' or better is awesome. And for some reason I'm attracted to tall, thin built or average build dark haired men... esp Italian or French descent. (I'm not prejudiced... but sorry.. I've never been attracted to black men even tho I was born and raised in Los Angeles). To give you an idea of "celebrities" I'm attracted to I'll fill ya in. But just understand, I'm not obsessed with these "celebrities" I just find them attractive. My fave country music male artist is Keith Urban (who is blonde) but Tim McGraw is hot too... (lucky Faith Hill). My favorite Nextel Nascar driver is #42 Jamie McMurry (who is also blonde) but I love Michael Waltrip's funny personality and Elliot Sadler sure looked good in that goatee he had for a few weeks. And of course there is Brad Pitt... what more do I need to say about Brad?? Now the kicker.... I think "EARL" is HOT! LOL... If you don't know who "Earl" is his real name is Jason Lee and he stars in the new hit comedy "My name is Earl". I grew up in the late 70's in Los Angeles so I love shoulder length hair... kinda bad boy skateboarder/surfer type. So,,,, there's a chance for just about any man out there with me (even if you have a small beer belly). What would I do for a first date? Well, I'm ready to have a man call the shots. I grew up independent because I grew up poor and I knew if I wanted anything in life I had to work for it and buy it myself. But, now I'd rather just have an input in decisions.. not have to always make them (and pay for them ALL BY MYSELF)! But that doesn't mean I'm a gold digger. Currently, I am exploring new business opportunites that I would enjoy doing. I would love to chat with you and maybe you can help me brain storm new job ideas. I have tonz of management, supervisor and customer service experience. Kim
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55


  Member-ID: 11683     Profile-ID: 11109
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website