Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 25

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

London, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
Let's see, where to begin. I'm originally from the States (brought up in Philadelphia and San Francisco) and recently moved to London from Los Angeles to pursue a master's degree. I absolutely love dance, wine, and food! This should go without saying but I believe in and practice the lost arts of good manners and personal hygiene (yes, I've had the misfortune of meeting some who don't). I love meeting new people and trying new things so let's make it happen!

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an easy going, fun, mature man who knows how to take care of and spoil a woman. If you have questions or would like to chat please contact me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 50


  Member-ID: 512     Profile-ID: 434
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website