Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 22

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 8 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

San Antonio, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am a smart, very attractive petite hispanic girl seeking financial assistance. I am hard working and need a little something or a lot extra. I love to travel, fine dining, shopping as well as foreign films & art museums. I have a great sense of humor, can be a bit quiet at times, my company is always enjoyable nevertheless. I have straight beautiful black hair & brown eyes. I am trim around 110lbs, height at 5'1". Will send a pic upon request.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is in need of a companion like myself and who wants a mutually beneficial relationship. Has to be nice, caring and very generous. Gifts & financial support in exchange for my companionship. I look a bit younger than 26, you won't be disappointed. I am also willing to travel outside of Texas. Serious inquiries only please.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80


  Member-ID: 46     Profile-ID: 33
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website