Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

dixiedebh

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
This was taken February 2009. Have lost 30 lbs since this picture.

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 31
Debra Hitchcock

60-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Lumberton, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 58-year young person who needs to be able to talk to someone about my day, and other things. I don't have the money to pay for this membership. I'm 5'2", blue eyes, and have an average + figure. I love movies, going out to eat, bowling, and fishing, and NASCAR. I love most types of music except for rap, hard metal. I enjoy country music and love to go to concerts. I have never done anything like this.


What I'm Looking For
I would like to find someone who respects a woman--one that is gentlemanly. I would also like to do things on the spur of the moment.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 1928128     Profile-ID: 1074672
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website