Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 5
Sweetheart looking for some fun

19-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Lipan, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Im very laid back, but I love to go out and have fun and drink. im an animal lover, I have nothing but pitbulls. im athletic I play basketball year around. I love the outdoors, and the indoors. I love to drink and have a good time, but I can also have a good time without it. I enjoy dancing, and hanging out. Watching movies being lazy inside, going out on the town, or having house parties with some of my friends. Im not in a realationship, I don't have kids. I have my own house, with one roommate, I own my own car, and I have a decent paying job. PLEASE do not contact me if you do not take care of yourself physically, if you make less than, 200,000 grand a year.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 3935433     Profile-ID: 2751927
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website