Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 29

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Humble, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 53
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am a wonderful woman with much to offer. I am very spontaneous, fun-loving, nonjugdemental and open-minded. I like the outdoors and am very family oriented. I love children and animals. I like to write poetry and ride Harleys. I work very hard at numerous jobs. I am very crafty, intelligent , and possess many skills. I'm a bit of a loner because friends tend to be backstabbers. I've travelled all around the world and have lived in the Middle East for a portion of my life. I grew up in Pennsylvania and Saudi Arabia, but now live in Texas. I am new to the area and feel very lonely and sad. I'm used to getting a lot of attention, but I can't find the right man to love.

What I'm Looking For
I would like to spend time with a kind person who is understanding, loving, caring, generous, and stable. It is very important for my partner to understand my needs and to be willing to pamper me. I am a very giving woman, so I expect the same in return. I need to be with someone who is not a control freak or anal about trivial things. I like men who are laid back and liberal. Looks are not important to me, but I can guarantee that I'm a sweet little trophy. I like to get dirty, as well as dress my best for social functions. I am very versatile an dneed to be with a man who appreciates the various sides of who I am. I would like to meet someone with a nice Harley, but that is not required. I like back-to-nature types who have respect for the earth. I have accommidations at a time share on the lake and would love to spend time there boating, horseback riding, or just relaxing in a private hot tub.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 53


  Member-ID: 607     Profile-ID: 522
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website