Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lolaluv2017

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Before my birthday dinner

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 15
Loyal, Caring, Honest, and a Hopeless Romantic

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 8 months & 1 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 75
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am a civil engineer major and when I am not working on furthering my education. I am hard at work on my business. I love adventure and challenges. Plus I am a big foodie. I know what I want and I refuse to settle. I am a spoiled queen and what you see is what you get. I am not a prostitute or a cheap screw so if that is what you are looking for don't even bother.


What I'm Looking For
A man who knows what he wants and wanting to help and beautiful woman like myself. Invest in my time and help with financing my business. I am looking strictly looking for a sugardaddy/sugarbaby. No serious or long term relationships. SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 75

 

  Member-ID: 2789476     Profile-ID: 1780731
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website