Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

etxyellowrose

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 4
Disabled but not an Invalid

51-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Frankston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am 46 yrs old, 5'2, approx 130 lbs, long blond hair. I am disabled but not an invalid. Raising a grandchild who is now 7 and she is the light of my life. Im looking for someone who is financially stable that can help look after me and my grandchild. Someone who is open to a sincere friendship and possibly love and/or companionship. I have 15 acres in the country out in East Texas and would love to have a dream house built out here for us to live, love and grow old. I don't want a "sugar daddy" but a sincere friendship/companionship that could possibly turn into something more. I would love to be able to financially take better care of my little one and at the same time sit on the front porch, early morning watching the sunrise, drinking a cup of coffee, and having meaningful conversation with someone who is a part of my life. I am an etxyellowrose and if you seek...you shall find me hanging around on the computer.
I can't message you or read messages so you will have to read what I have writen carefully and figure out how to find me. If you are intelligent, then you can do it.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a man who is loving, sincere, can be a good companion, friend, lover. A man who is honest and that knows how to treat a woman. A man who will love my grandchild and be a positive influence in her life. A man who would be willing to relocate to East Texas upon retireing.
A man who can be my best friend.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 806827     Profile-ID: 166239
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website