Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This was taken last year at a friends house

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 8
Country girl at heart

50-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Dayton, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am an easy going person.I get along with just about anyone.I have lead a pretty sheltered life and have not experienced to many things.I enjoy the outdoors,going fishing,walking on the beach and barbequeing.I also enjoy reading and watching tv.I listen to Country and Soft Rock.

I am not sure if this is the right place for me but my best friend said she would try it if she was not happily married.

I am looking for someone who will treat me like a lady.They must also have a good personality and sense of humor.

If you would like to know more just send me a message.

Have a good day everyone...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 26968     Profile-ID: 22193
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website