Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tx40diva

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 30
Petite-Diva

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 8 months & 3 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   4'11" 150 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 40 year old woman when seen in person people seem to think that I am a lot younger than I look. I am seeking a friend in hopes to a possible life long partner. I am so over the games so please if this is your interest please do not respond. I am single and its time for me be with a man who truly do not want to play games but knows exactly what he wants when he sees it. I will not go into a lot of this and that, I will keep it simple, I love to work out, enjoy music from R&B, Gospel, Opera, Jazz and some comtemporary my favorite is JAZZ. I am truly seeking a man who enjoys spoiling a woman without thinking about it just because he loves her. I know that it hard for some men to say the words I love you however, I have been known that men seem to express their love and affection for women by action and as the ole saying goes actions speaks louder than words. Well I'm sure that you understand what it is I am seeking in close I do not have a photo right now; however, I am 4'11 about 110 lbs, African American, medium complexion, brown eyes and black hair, very petitie 32-24-34. So if this interest you I do look forward to meeting you, race is not important I am a very open woman; however, my main interest is that you must be taller than I am at least 5'11 to 6'2 with height and weight.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a 5'11 6'2 race not important, very atheletic not any one who is looking to play games. You MUST BE SINGLE! I AM NOT SEEKING ANY F/M!!! AND ESPECIALLY NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE what part of if you're are MARRIED DO NOT RESPOND you don't understand.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 2788182     Profile-ID: 1779983
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website