Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Something Cute

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 12
Something New

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm looking for something new and different. I would like to find someone who is like minded. Some who does not care about the outside but the inside appearance. I'm a lover of life and would like to share that love with someone via friendship and or a serious relationship. I like the finer things that life has to offer and would like for some nice gentleman to take me on that tour. I'm a graduate of U.T. Southwestern with a bachelors degree in Rehabilitaion Science. I'm orginally from Houston, Texas but have been living in the Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex for the last seventeen years. I'm an easy person to please and like to please others.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 28079     Profile-ID: 22934
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website