Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

love_bunny21

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Smile

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 14
Single in the City

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 47 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm 36 years old and I enjoy dining out, live music, traveling, fitness, shopping and most importantly spending time with my son. I've returned to the dating scene hoping to find someone who isn't just into himself.

If you are looking for that "agumented," Barbie chic, then you should skip my profile. I'm 100% natural in every aspect.

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and isn't afraid to step outside of their comfort zone to have a good timet. No games.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 2788997     Profile-ID: 1780305
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website