Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
this is my tat right after I got it done, 11-17-06

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 7
Looking for someone to spoil me

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Corpus Chrisit, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
UPDATE: I got my first tattoo on on my left shoulder 11-17-06. The pic I have now of it was taken right after I got it done. I have another pic that was taken on 11-19-06. It is in the healing process right now. Once it is heal I will get more pics of it.

I AM NOT A SUGARMOMMA so if you are looking for that then go somewhere else and play. If your profile says you are looking for one then do not bother me please. I make very little money can bearly support myself so I am telling you right now do not came to me and want me to pay for anything or give you an allowance, heck I can not even afford to give myself

NOTE: If you have emailed me and I have not gotten back with you please feel free to email me back

A little about me, I never know what to put about me. I am a little over weight not much. I am not a petite thing or fat. I am inbetween and I think I carry my weight well. I think I am just average. I am 5'2" and about 145 lbs. I just cut my hair really short and that will take time to grow back. I do wear glasses as you can tell in my pics. I am down to earth person. I enjoy the simple things in life. Meaning I work for the things I want and need in life. I enjoy just sitting at home allot and watching TV or playing games. That is simply life to me. I am ready to try the finer things in life now. I have not been in a relationship over a year now. I am ready to be in a relationship.

PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR PICS! I have pently of pics on my profile here. I will not send anymore out. If you do not have a pic on your profile or if you can not send me one then do not bother. I want face pics only. NO NUDES! It is only fair that you send me a pic of you because you have seen mine and plus this way I know who I am talking.

PLUS I will not cyber or phone sex if you want that go somewhere to play. I want the real thing. It can wait until we have a meeting and see if we click or not. If not then do not bother me or waste my time with that.

What I'm Looking For
I want a someone that will pamper, spoil me so much, and help me out to get ahead of life. If you just want someone to have fun with once a month or more with strings or no strings or if you are looking for love then lets talk. I would like to try to keep the life I have now and let you live your life when we are apart. When we are togather that is our world. You must be a animal lover because I have a pit bull and a tabby. You must like kids. I have 3 sons that do not live with me. I do love my sons dearly. I hope that you do not want have any more.

If you think that you can fill those shoes then email me here and I will try to get back with you as soon as I can.

I hope to hear from you soon.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60


  Member-ID: 26522     Profile-ID: 21649
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website