Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

penkypye

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
Looking for someone to wine and dine me.....

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

colorado city, texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
well a few words about myself.... I am a small town country girl who loves anything outdoors i loves animals and i love to dance.... i want to enjoy the rest of my life and be happy. I am 34 and i do not have children... i do have a jypsy soul.... so if you like what you have read then email me...


What I'm Looking For
im looking for someone who is wanting to take care of someone who is genuinely needing help. someone who loves to have fun and go places. physically fit is a plus... and a sense of humor you must have
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 3842484     Profile-ID: 2673466
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website