Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Just Me Happy...

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 16

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Carrollton, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I'm a playful person that loves to experience new things and has a blast doing it. My LOVES are Nature, arts & crafts, animals, staying in shape, traveling, all kinds of music, people and exploring. I am very active, competitive, creative, confident, intelligent, friendly and nurturing. I can be quiet at times. Sometimes it's shyness, sometimes it's the gears turning. I know we're not here very long and I want to make the best of it. I know how to act like a lady and know when I don't have to. ;) I'm a very good listener and good friend too. I'm many women in one. I like having a wide variety of types of friends. I get different emotional needs met through different personalities. It's working well, but I still have hope that my handsome Sugar Daddy will ride in on a white horse and will spoil, pamper and be a mentor to me. Some things I'm not...I am not a party girl, (but I can fake it if I need to) I'm not clingy, I'm not high maintenance, not a pushover, dishonest or a liar. And I AM NOT a fan of Facial hair. lol I'm looking for a healthy relationship with a healthy person. Inside and out. Mature and attentive. I'm very independent and my home life comes first. With that said, I'm still the woman I always was wanting to run, see and do. I would welcome the right generous person into my life to help me enrich it. I am 41, but Everyone I meet thinks I look and act like 28-32. I have the maturity and experience of an older woman, but have the spirit of a young one.

What I'm Looking For
I'm attracted to people that are kind, active, wealthy, intelligent, positive, respectful, fun, honest, attractive/sexy (to me), generous, curious, very understanding, adventurous, fit and have the body and soul to prove it. They must have lots of ambition, must be chivalrous, have a wide variety of interests. They must be physically fit and have a clean, neat style. I'm not looking for a boyfriend, but I can be a fun, affectionate companion for the right person and that can contribute financially to my lifestyle.
I'm not looking for someone to support me only supplement what I earn. I'm looking for ONE Sugar Daddy to help me out...NOT many...Chemistry is a must or I would be a hooker. I am not. lol
No response.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 25395     Profile-ID: 20726
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website