Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 6
Brainy Blonde No BS

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Arlington, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I like to experience all of life- sometimes funny and energetic, sometimes quiet and lounging with a book. I think this makes for a balanced life, and too much of anything is unattractive in an individual. There is a special bond that I have found a few times in my life when another person is on my level, understands my jokes, can keep up with me in a conversation or game. I would love to find this bond in a man that I am dating- I never have. I am a big believer that you make your life what it is- either enjoy it and be happy and BE happy, or choose to complain and be miserable and bring others down. I think life is so short, and have come to prioritize enjoyment and truely rewarding experiences- I have a low tolerance for wasting time with people who are not helping me make the most out of life. Everyone has needs, and if I can meet some of yours and you can meet some of mine, then let's make life more enjoyable for one another. I haven't been in love for a long time, I do hope to be there again someday- it is so exhilerating. I'm not really expecting it anytime soon, or from this site, but your never know. I believe in having one sexual partner at a time, and would not date anyone who believes differently this day in age. I do enjoy an adventurous sex life, and find that people can surprise you in this area. I have several gay friends, and chose not tolerate anyone who is homophobic. I don't like diamonds much. I love flowers- the kind still in the ground mostly. And most colorful things. I like to decorate. Life should be full.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24905     Profile-ID: 20316
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website