Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sammi74

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 28
moon searching for the sun

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

ipswich, suffolk, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I am an independent, careing, honest woman. Im not perfect, but try to be fair in all i do. I have spent a lot of time on my own through choice but now whould like to meet a man who would like to take care of me and treat me like a lady. Flashyness doesnt impress me...sincerity does.


What I'm Looking For
someone who likes to have fun, talk, attractive, and try new things. I would like a man who doesnt mind a woman being assertive as i have a naughty sense of humour with the right person. If your looking for someone that doesnt play games, doesnt take people for granted but wants to be taken care of too then send me a message :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 2789261     Profile-ID: 1780552
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website