Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 27
Independent woman ready to be spoiled.

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

westminster, sc, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   4'11" 150 cm

About Me:
Single, attractive, energetic, and young for my age :) Love to boat, snowboard and travel. I have been single (happily) for four years, so I am not needy or insecure with myself. I am comfortable with who I am. I am sweet, kind, loving and ready to have fun. I am an excellent cook and love nights grilling and watching the stars.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who isn't needy or insecure. An attractive man who is confident and comfortable in his own skin. Please don't expect me to respond if you don't have a picture.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 50


  Member-ID: 1644484     Profile-ID: 836170
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website