Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 4

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Rock Hill, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Welllll lets see now ! I am a mother of 3 beautiful boys and 5 very large dogs ( 2 Rottweillers - 1 pitt/rott mix -1 Pittbull and an Akita . In my younger days I was a huge tomboy go carts dirt bikes the whole 9 yds. And was also a gymnast for 6 yrs , i love the sport

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is caring ,HONEST ,romantic And intelligent .
Please ive had my share of pompass asses I have decided
its time to do better for myself as i know i can .
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 281     Profile-ID: 237
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website