Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 21
Sweep Me Off My Feet

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Hilton Head Island, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mediterranean
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I'm really all over the map. I'm the most easy-going, stubborn person I've ever met. I'm a water the beach, the ocean, boating, windsurfing.. (anything pertaining to water really.) The arts-theatre, dance, music, etc. Everyone I know has decided that I'm going to kill myself with all the 'extreme' sports I try. (Emphasis on Try..not excel, but I'll try) but my favorite sport is snuggling! I've been working in theatre as pretty much a jane of all trades for about as long as I remember, and I truly love it. I do it all from performance to tech to administrative, I grew up in that atmosphere (way to fast) and have been called an 'old soul' by the people who know me well. I can be very fun and sarcastic, and will debate anything from politics to potato chips but the one thing I won't do is ever get angry over someone's opinions. I'm tired of talking~typing?~about myself if you want to know something about me, ask!

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone secure with themselves and their lifestyle who's ready to get serious about the right person. I need a strong willed man or my personality will railroad them over, and I like a guy who can make most of the decisians in a relationship. A stong mind and sharp wit helps, as vegetables are NO fun, and I'm not interested at all if you just sit at home glued to your TV/Computer/video games. I want some one to show me new things and places, and is willing to let me teach them also. I need a man who takes pride in his appearence and dress, but I should be the 'pretty one'. I am very attracted to old fasioned gentlemen, but if you will take me to dinner yet refuse to dance, you're not the one for me. So here's your me how beautiful life is, and sweep me off my feet!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 50


  Member-ID: 2384     Profile-ID: 2136
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website