Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 23
attractive and classy

58-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

READING, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi my name is Fern. I like the outdoors, Fishing, boating, camping, hiking, Horseback Riding,skiing, snowmobles and Hot Air Balooning. I do not smoke and I am a social drinker. I do not like games or to be lied to. I like to have fun. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. I AM A GOVERMENT EMPLOYEE AND I ONLY HAVE TO WORK 4 MORE YEARS TO RECIEVE MY PENION. I OWN MY OWN HOME WITH CLOSE TO 30 ACREAS IN THE COUNTRY AND HAVE 2 HORSES ON MY SMALL HORSE RANCH. I ALSO HAVE RENTAL PROPERTIES IN READING PA. WHEN I RETIRE I WANT TO SELL EVERYTHING AND DO SOME TRAVELING. I ALSO HAVE A 15X30 POOL IN MY BACK YARD. SO YOU CAN SEE MY HOME IS A LOT OF WORK BUT THAT KEEPS ME GROUNDED.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 28360     Profile-ID: 23158
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website