Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kristylee519

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
2 years ago

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 5
All Smiles and lots of laughs....romance

43-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Pocono Pines, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I have beyond two master's degrees...have worked hard in life...I am 39 years old ....I am an elementary school teacher and a single mom to two loving girls. I am looking for hugs, love, companionship. You won't regret it. I love life and all it has to offer. Have always been known for my gorgeous smile, brunette long hair, and athletic abilities....ok...so, I am smart too!...send me an email...lets start chatting now! Do you want someone to share times with....and honest, loving, person?....I have worked so hard in my life.....single and professional...anyone out there?
Not interested in someone who is full of it and a player...I am serious here and I am a gem...a keeper...please don't waste my time or your time if your profile is full of lies just to catch a woman. Be sincere and genuine.

Take me away. I need a vacation...forever. I never met a man that didn't want to date me again!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a handsome, non-smoker....with values and morals...a real man who admires a good woman and will respect me and my family. Someone to laugh with...that I can listen to and he will listen to me...cozy in a cabin or in the middle of a busy city street...just the two of us matter...and the moment that we are in....I love to cuddle...I love to sip a coffee in bed on a Sunday morning....I love a fireplace...good music....relaxing...
I also love kayaking....I just wish I had my own kayak!! I always borrow my friends kayak to go on my lake! I am also a great fisherman...or should I say...fisherwoman! I love skiing, hiking, baking, swimming, etc......lets go! Time is wasting....time is precious!
And for all those very rich guys out there....have never ever been with someone for their money....not my style....however...does anyone want to do a good deed and help out a struggling single Mom who has been abandoned by the father of her 9 month old baby? I work 24/7 and am waiting for a break somewhere.....is there anyone who would just send me some money to help a mother who is needing to keep a roof over her head and pay the bills.....the father is hiding from authorities in GA and I do not get child support.....my car and home are going to be taken away....HELP Please......no, I am not a gold-digger....just in a tough spot rightnow and would appreciate help.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 1185352     Profile-ID: 462792
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website