Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Whose My Daddy?

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21
Come take a look....

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
I am a cute italian female with long dark naturally curly hair and deep sexy brown eyes... i work in the legal field....I am fun, outgoing, love to travel and have fun... I am a huge sports fan.. love my pittsburgh steelers and love the boston red sox.......are you out there??? So much more to know about me.. show me some interest and I will show you some back.. talk soon! Ciao~~

What I'm Looking For
Looking for an awesome guy who knows how to treat a woman, knows how to have fun.. has a good head on his shoulders and knows what he wants in and out of life....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 36


  Member-ID: 24757     Profile-ID: 20190
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website