Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 14

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 53
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I'm a good hearted person that loves to laugh and have some fun. I live in the north suburbs of Pittsburgh, and work in McKees Rocks. I am a young looking 44 year old. I enjoy dancing, competing with my dog, horses and entertaining. If you contact me, please make sure to include a picture, otherwise I will not reply. It's only fair, you can see my picture. Also, if you are married, I am not interested.

What I'm Looking For
Looking to meet someone to do things with once in awhile, and see were it goes from there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 53


  Member-ID: 184665     Profile-ID: 56749
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website