Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 21
Ambitious, Enterprising, Caribbean Princess

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a Jamaican-born lady of mixed parentage. (My father is East Indian). I love to smile and I feel good when others are happy. I am easy-going, a "man's woman", I don't like to nag and pout, and all those other visibly high maintenance things. I like the finer things in life and those who appreciate me, although, I don't throw a fit if I don't get what I want. I am a singer and founder of a Musicians' Advocacy Program in Philadelphia. I have four babies with my husband, but things become just things when the love is dwindling away. We have a "don't ask, don't tell" relationship. I am currently attending college. I think it is my turn to be taken care of, since I am the last able matriarch in my family, I don't get much time to just pamper myself!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who appreciates and respects women in general. I want to be able to smile when I think of that person. It is important that men are willing to accept that I am accustomed to a certain quality of life. I am an entertainer and I will not accept second best. I am not looking to empty anyone of their spoils, although, I am looking for someone who is generous, respectable, intelligent, and fairly romantic. I don't base my decisions on appearances. I would love to meet someone who loves music, and art. i would prefer they live within a fair distance of my home base.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 50


  Member-ID: 1937     Profile-ID: 1720
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website