Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Just me....

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 27
Lookin for Luv

58-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
How do you fit a lifetime in this little box? I am 53, divorced and live with my 23 y/o daughter. Have been through many trials and at a point in life where I am not going to settle for less than what I feel is the BEST. I have alot to offer to a truly honest and good man. I am not ``high maintenance``, just a little pampering would do me fine. I will spoil you with massages and more. You will find me to be an honest lady with strong values. Looking for the same in my man.

What I'm Looking For
It would be wonderful to meet a soul mate at this point in life-someone to build memories with. I like to try new things and places. I am deeply grounded and spiritual. I hope to find someone special enough to sweep me off my feet.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 65


  Member-ID: 24572     Profile-ID: 20037
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website