Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
So you found me ^-^

20-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 10 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am very shy at first but once I get to know you better you will notice are that I am sweet, fun to hang out with, have a VERY good sense of humor, and more than a bit of a hopeless romantic. I graduated from my Culinary Arts tech school about three weeks ago and now I am pretty much waitressing my life away until school starts again, since I am definitely looking to further my education. That's all for now though, you have to find SOMETHING out on your own right? :)

What I'm Looking For
Age does not really matter to me. As long as you are mature, sweet, and interesting to be around you've got my vote ;)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 52


  Member-ID: 2788496     Profile-ID: 1779877
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website