Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Looking for Discreet Relationship

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Milford, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I love to spend my free time outdoors, either hiking or biking. I like to spend time in the gym. I am an avid reader, I love to cook and bake, and am the community adventure planner.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a mutually rewarding friendship. I prefer someone who loves to live life to its fullest. A great sense of humor, fun-loving kind of person would find me a perfect match. I like a well groomed, casual man. Someone who can go hiking on the spur of the moment, or stop at a nice restaurant for a quiet lunch. I'm not shy, and am very open and honest. I am an adventure seeker, and would like someone who is a bit daring.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 2629     Profile-ID: 2365
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website