Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 11

45-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 9 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Meadville, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm an independant pain in the butt - so I'm told! Adventurous, fun, athletic, sun lover looking for someone to enjoy those things with. I've been struggling to keep it all together for as long as I can remember. I'd love to find someone who wants a companion or more, but that someone can't be a financial burden on me. When I write that, I think, God how can you be admitting that to anyone? I'm tired of getting into relationships that I can't keep up with financially. You know - let's go here let's go there, but I always feel the need to pay my own way - Just once I'd like to feel I'm with someone secure enough to just take care of it. Hope that makes sense to someone.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 21180     Profile-ID: 17216
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website