Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 9 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Horsham, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a young woman origianally from california. I'm 5'3, fair skin; dark brown to black hair. I am very litterate, and enjoy reading. I haven't been to college, but I have a dream of becoming a book editor. I know that doesnt sound very crazy or fun, but a smart woman can be sexy and fun, I think I'm both. I want a man who is kind, and will understand I'm not about his money I just want to feal safe and secure, while loved for who I am along with being told Im beautiful every once in a while. I want to be treated with respect, and I will respect you. I enjoy alot of things that are Unusual, I love art, music, My taste in clothes is a little diffrent even my taste in music and lifestyle; Over the past couple of years I've toned it down to fit into the everyday life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 21482     Profile-ID: 17453
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website