Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 29
The perfect girlfriend!

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Harrisburg, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a 5'3" curvy blonde that doesn't look her age and loves being a girl in a man's world! I love being glamorous & out about town as much as in a bathrobe in front of the fireplace. My work / travel schedule can get choatic because I have several jobs. Although I'm in a relationship, I'd like someone I can spend time with when our schedules allow. I'm not a full member of this site

What I'm Looking For
Appearance isn't as important to me as an appetite for fun & a sense of humor! If you'd like to learn if we have more in common, so would I! Let's meet over a coffee, cocktail, beverage, or whatever!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 70


  Member-ID: 2004     Profile-ID: 1781
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website