Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Relaxing at home.

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 9
Independent, Strong but Lonely

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Harrisburg, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am the branch manager for a Fortune 500 company. I am almost finished with my MBA. I enjoy trying new things and am very open minded! I'm looking for someone to spend time, flirty, intimate and spontaneous. I am single and have been in the Harrisburg area for the last 12 years.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a strong man that has some time to spend with me. One that enjoys receiving attention as much as giving it. I don't go to clubs or bars to hang out and find men. I prefer to meet them through friends or on my own. Someone sincere that may have a special place in his life for me is all that I ask.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60


  Member-ID: 27720     Profile-ID: 22630
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website