Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 1
In need of the sugar life

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Halifax, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
Im 5'3 red hair brown eyes. Im a very easy to get along with person. Ive never done this before so its all new to me. Im a sweet loving person if you treat me right. Im shy at first, but once i get to know you ill open up. If theres anything you really want to know I guess you'll just have to ask me.

What I'm Looking For
Im look for a guy that knows how to treat a Female. If your going to be nice to me at first and then stomp all over me like im a piece of carpet then dont bother even contacting me. Ive been threw the horrible controling relationships before and dont want anything to do with that type of thing again. I want to meet a guy that likes me for me. If this sounds like you then contact me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 35


  Member-ID: 1323312     Profile-ID: 572386
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website