Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 6
Single Mom Looking for Fun

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Enola, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a single mother of one looking for some fun and someone to take care of me as I will him. I dirty blond hair, blue eyes and a small build. I enjoy beaches, dancing, going out to eat and traveling. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them and teaching them things, but also like my adult time. My daughter is 12 and the pride of my life. She is a competative dancer and an advance honor student. I have her 24/7 every day of the week so if you are interested it's a package deal.

I am trying this to see if I can met my prince charming who will ride up on his white horse and get me to believe in the male gender again.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 25136     Profile-ID: 20516
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website