Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 10
Looking for something real

46-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Bethlehem, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I am a full blooded Danish woman from Pennsylvania. I think that the traditional roles for men and women are the way it should be. I like to take good care of my man, spoil him a little. I've waited for a long time for some nice treatment in return. I'm ready.

What I'm Looking For
The most important trait in a man for me at this stage in my life is respect. I've done the whole relationship with a selfish guy thing. I'm DONE with it. I am an excellent girlfriend who believes that a woman should take care of her man, but I think it's about time someone cares for me in return. Not Opposed to NSA relationship as long as there is mutual respect. Can't wait to meet you!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 70


  Member-ID: 25132     Profile-ID: 20513
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website