Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

CandyGirl09

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I have dark hair now

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 2
Adventurous Momma

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months & 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Athens, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I'm going to school for forensic biology with a minor in criminal justice investigation, but I switched over for sports and recreation management. I love being outside and doing anything adventurous. Kayaking is my favorite outdoor activity other than soccer. I spend a lot of time with my son who is 11 months old and the absolute center of my world.
I play and coach soccer for over 12 years it is my favorite sport.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is adventurous and fun and let's not kid ourselves wealthy. I want someone who already has himself set in his career or almost there and not someone who doesn't know where he is going.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 914612     Profile-ID: 250251
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website