Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 4

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

NY, Other, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am attractive 30 years old who looks younger than her physical age, and feel even younger than that. A few of my characteristics are being passionate and adventurous, as well as compassionate and kind. I do have a sense of humor but I am also a very serious girl. I am very caring and loving. I am intelligent and curious, gentle and honest. My hobbies include the Internet, classical music (concerts, opera, ballet), art (museums, galleries), fine dining, shopping (I feel comfortable both in jeans and in an evening gown), nature (hiking, scenic rides, travel (I have been to Europe) romance (mostly anything and especially 'obsessive love'). I have lived in different places in the US and I currently reside in Maine and New York but am willing to relocate for the right relationship. My marriage is very rocky and my husband has threatened with divorce several times and so I basically seek a safe place I could turn to if and when the time comes.

What I'm Looking For
It is very important to me to find a man who is sensitive and understanding to my needs, and someone who will be giving me the attention I so much crave. I have not been using my working skills for some time now because I have been involved in a cold, unfulfilling marriage (I have given all of myself to the marriage but got nothing in return, other than mental abuse and disrespect), and I am seeking a man who could support me at least until I stand on my feet again. I don't have too many friends or family around and so I am quite lonely. I really do not care about your appearance, what you do for a living or your marital status (though I do prefer someone who is not attached to anyone else), as long as I know you could help me with temporary lodging and bills or a decent weekly support. Of course I would like to be pampered as well and made feel like a woman again. I would love to smile again and feel worthy. I would love to know someone cares about me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 776     Profile-ID: 686
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website