Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 6

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Montreal, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Sexy, cultured and smart too! I work hard and play even harder. I love sports and the outdoors, I play tennis and ski, but also like to take the time to unwind and enjoy quieter moments.

Born and raised in montreal I have lived in several places in the world including the Washington, London and Paris and I love to travel.

I am well educated with two degrees, I also enjoy art and and the theatre.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a sugardaddy that knows and accepts his involvment and SD role.

I am looking for someone who will pamper me and take care of me and who will enjoy to travel and share the finer thigns in life.

I have no issues with men that are not from montreal.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 60


  Member-ID: 303     Profile-ID: 253
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website