Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
Lilly Mendoza

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Melbourne, Other, Australia
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
My name is Lilly and I am a fun living and happy person with tons of love to give to the right person. Currently, I am working as a research assistant in a university, whilst I think about which courses to take next year.
I have tons of hobbies, some include playing chess, walking, cooking, self improvement, mediation, and natural medicine, dancing and kareoke. I love simple things in life and especially meeting new people and entertaining.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a man who is mature but who also is in touch with his "kid" at heart. Looks are not important to me, but a happy and vibrant fun personality and the ability to tell a good joke is important. I am seeking a man who has similiar interests and who seeks someone to love and nurture him.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 65


  Member-ID: 419     Profile-ID: 355
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website