Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Thought you might like to see what I look like!!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 4
Looking for Mr Right!!

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

london, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hi,I'm a 32 year old single african/trinidad female,with a 10 year old daughter, I'm an honest, caring, intelligent, friendly and outgoing type of person. I like to spend my time with my daughter and meeting new people.I also have many interests, I enjoy sports of all types, reading cooking and baking, travelling (when I get the chance), and much more.I was born in Sudbury, Ontario and raised in Peterborough, Ontario, but I now am residing in London, Ontario. If you would like to know anything more about me than don't be shy, please ask.

What I'm Looking For
What I am seeking from a relationship is someone that is open, honest, intelligent, friendly, spontaneous, doesn't play head games, likes children, and has a goal in life and is either working towards it or is already there.I also believe that the person I am looking for is with me at the time and only me (a one woman man).I also prefer someone tha is not a couch potatoe, I like someone that likes to go out and do something with themselves, and the people their with.I am also looking for someone that likes to travel and that would every now and than take me with them as their companion (I don't think I'm asking for to much).
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 60


  Member-ID: 1138     Profile-ID: 1003
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website