Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 3
Tell me Your fetish, maybe I can fulfill it for u

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 13 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Does Not Matter, Other, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a wife/mom but I am at a point in my life where I want to just be ME and experience old and new experiences. One that I am really interested in is the Dom/s relationship, of course ME being the Dom. I was involved in this years ago and loved every moment, but had to give it up (for awhile), but I am back. It's like riding a bike!!!!!To me it was very rewarding, challenging, and an extreme high. SO, if there is anyone out there who understands my feelings towards this fetish I welcome your messages here or go directly to my (after x before p) m s n new_oldexperiences

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 15029     Profile-ID: 12843
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website