Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

porfidio2

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 1
If you can't make me laugh..

50-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Woodburn, OR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
There's not much more to talk about...

Why am I here? To exchange recipies. Aren't you? OK. So I have a warped sense of humor (it ranges from dry to sarcastic to witty to dull to dirty). Really, all I'm looking for is someone honest, sincere, successful, respectful. Etc.

I like to have fun. Alone, I'm boring. With friends, I can be the life of the party. I'm easy going and appreciate anything that gets me out of the house. Dinner, dancing, clubs, weekends at the coast (LOVE the beach in Winter), etc. I'm not into phone or email FUN, so if that's what you are looking for.

So what else would you like to know? I'm new to the SugarBabe scene, I'm not a PRO but, I'd like to think I'm at least experienced I'm not a stripper although the thought of installing a pole in my bedroom is intriguing! Escort? Didn't Ford discontinue those years ago? I'm just a hot single Mom looking for friends and fun.

I'm looking to spoil and be spoiled. I guess I'm considered slim. At the very least I'm HWP 5'7 and 150lbs. Ask me whatever you want, I'm happy to answer any questions. Be honest with me and I'll be honest with you.

I'm beginning to develop a bit of a shoe fetish (only about 40 pair. I'm still within therapeutic levels). So, if you like shoes on a woman, then I'm your gal!


What I'm Looking For
A man! Experience, intelligence and confidence are very sexy qualities. Romantic, respectful, patient and understanding, oh and please be honest with me..

I like my men a bit on the tall side. I'm 5'7" and love wearing heels (with legs to go with them). Please be 5'10" or taller (I'd rather not kiss your forehead). And please be 55 or younger (if you look younger than your age, I might make an exception).

Casual, friendship, NSA is great. I'm open to a LTR but, I don't think I will ever marry again and I value my independence so I'm not willing to relocate. You keep your house, I'll keep mine and things can be great!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 23893     Profile-ID: 19459
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website