Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 30
In search for some discreet sugar

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Roseburg, OR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a very sensual person that loves to not only pamper, but to pamper. Are you that person that wants and desire's to be pampered. Yes, I am married but only for the circumstances. There are so many things that I love to do that I have a hard time listing all of them.
Here are a few. I love movies - staying in bed to watch them, cooking, reading, the coast is a great turn on for me, the mountains, I love camping, I lvoe riding horses, and motorcycles.

What I'm Looking For
I am searching for a man that desires to be pampered, but can respect the need for being discreet. I want a man that is willing to try new areas of pleasure, but I am not into pain or bondage. I want a man that is looking for that release that he cannot find anywhere else.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 60


  Member-ID: 1072     Profile-ID: 954
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website