Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 29
love to live & live to love

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Grants Pass, OR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am 5'3'' with blonde hair and brown eyes 125lbs. I have a seven year old son whom is my heart and soul. I am now ready to find a companion who can show my son and I more in life and possibly love. I am currently working. I am a certified nurses assistant. So far the relationships I have had have been more than dissapointing. I'm a down to earth girl that loves my family, LOVES to laugh and is tired of being dissapointed. I live in a very small town that I love but would like to see more too. I am working on the pic, but I am easy on the eyes for what that matters.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24992     Profile-ID: 20391
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website