Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

17 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 2

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 61
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
We all know why we are here. To play games. Don't tell me you don't like it. You wouldn't be reading this if you didn't. You wouldn't even go to this site. You would be at another dating site if you were looking for a "real" relationship. You and I like to have fun. We love to tease each other and play. We are two of a kind, so let's talk and find out details ! :-)

What I'm Looking For
I will just list some things I don't like. Everything else I can work with :-)
1. Bad breath / teeth
2. Dirty boys
3. Gay boys
4. Mean boys
5. Addicts (sex addicts OK)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 61


  Member-ID: 28039     Profile-ID: 23020
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website