Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 11
Way Above Average

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hello All,
My name is Erica and i'm looking for someone is established, intelligent, funny, and able to have fun. I'm a 21 year old student in my 2nd year of college..i plan to own my own business soon. i'm very spoiled, starting from when i was younger. My father did it, so why shouldn't the person i am seeing? i like to read, go out to nice restaurants, cook, travel, i lived in Europe for 3 years. i also like have intelligent conversations, laugh, and please the one who is pleasing me. i also have a 1yr old daughter who's father i'm very close to. we both share in the responsiblity of her, we just know we cannot be together. i guess that's enough for now. if u want to know more. Just ask!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27983     Profile-ID: 22840
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website