Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lady2good91

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 21
New SB Lookin to Learn the Ropes

21-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

El Reno, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 61
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
Well for starters my name is Chelsea and I live near El Reno, Ok.
I am a single mother taking care of my son and my disabled mother which makes my life very uneventful.
I spend most of my days working from my computer (doing freelance writing jobs) to keep my head above water.
This is one of the deciding factors for me joining this site, the others being that I am not in a place to settle down with anyone,
but I am very lonely and I yearn for some type of a bond with someone that's more than just a friend you go eat lunch with.
Of course I also need financial help so here I am making my profile! A little about me, I love anything that gets my adrenaline pumping,
I love nature &the small details about it (More-so the fact it is untouched by man), I love walking around the lake, going to the movies,
going out for drinks, staying in and cuddling up...Hmm, I'm not hard to please and I get a sense of fulfillment by doing
small things for people I care about. Any questions feel free to ask!


What I'm Looking For
I am open to travel once a secure bond/friendship has been established.
I am open to getting to know each other but due to constantly having to work to make ends meat my time
is very precious and it is hard to find time for myself and relax because I feel like I am wasting time
I could be making money. I would much prefer to find someone I can get to know and become close with but
due to financial issues it is MUCH easier for me to trade my time for compensation. If you are not looking
for something like that then I am more than happy to continue conversation through here or email (I can't afford a cell to text)
and see where things go and once I am able to have free time then we meet to just talk and bond more.
Like I said I am easy to please and although I am new to this, I am a quick learner.!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 61

 

  Member-ID: 3896384     Profile-ID: 2718925
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website