Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 8
Hello :-)

35-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Northern, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 31 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I dont have a membership on this site but if you are interested email me if you are a total access member!

I am very down to earth and outgoing. I enjoy a variety of things from the outdoors,to reading, meeting new people, sports, traveling, boating. I am very honest and I have a good sense of humor.
I am open to try new things and to enjoy life to its fullest. I am not into liars, nor do I play head games so I expect the same in return. I like to communicate and to be open from the beginning that way we know what each other expects. I know what I want and I stride for my goal. I am classy, but yet I can let my hair down and have fun.
I am very romantic, effectionate, honest, reliable, trust worthy, fun loving, caring, outgoing.
I am beautiful on the inside and I am good looking on the outside also (my pics are posted) If your interested feel free to email me and see where things can go :-) I am able to travel and I'm very true and discreet

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a total gentleman :-) Im not looking to gain a paycheck I feel this way about it: If you want to buy me something or do something for me its from your heart not because of an arrangement. I also enjoy spoiling the special person I am with (I might not be able to do it with money) but the small things in life mean the most at times :-) I am looking to be treated like a princess and I am looking in return to treat that special gentleman like the KING he is :-) I do love to travel, fine diningl, or a walk along a beautiful beach :-)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31 - 65


  Member-ID: 28691     Profile-ID: 23430
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website